Theatre Mutiny Self-Titled LP

Theatre Mutiny Self-Titled LP

SKU: TM-2020-LP01

In this untimely release which features songs by his older groups the PTC (Pull Thru Corruption) and SoulDarity; Theatre Mutiny fuses together a mixture of songs written and recorded over the span of 15 years into his most recent collective musical compositions. With progressive subject matters and a profound lyricism that Mutiny conjures up with his ecstatic-southern dialect; the poetry alone are worth the listen. Get ready for a meta-physical ride of a lifetime, on a planet called Theatre Mutiny. Explicit material included. Listener discretion is advised.



  1. Intro: A Quick Sketch of the Uprising (2:48)
  2. Earthling Chant (2:14)
  3. Swim (4:09)
  4. Acorns (SoulDarity Freestyle) (3:54)
  5. Super Moon Blues (2:44)
  6. Counting Constellations (3:27) 
  7. Rebel Etiquette  (AccaPoetry) (1:41)
  8. Mainstream Zoophilia (1:55)
  9. Verbal Hawk and the Helicopters (3:53)
  10. Taken (Bill Cooper’s Theme) (2:21)
  11. The Journey Through The Deer Forest (1:12)
  12. Pop Magicke (1:20)
  13. Love is Within (3:45)
  14. Outro: A Quick Sketch of Hip-Hop (6:00)



Art Direction: Theatre Mutiny

Executive Producer: Theatre Mutiny

Beats 2,3, 6, 8, and 11, by the Arkatype

Beat 5 by Peatu

Track 6 Mixed & Mastered by Ju Astaire

Tracks 13 mixed & Mastered by Shortcut Comfort

Tracks 3 and 13 features Guitar: by Miguel Fuentes as Moko of the PTC

Arranged and Written by Theatre Mutiny of We Need Heroes Music 2019-2020.