No Tyme For Sleep by Pot Tyme Champs

No Tyme For Sleep by Pot Tyme Champs

SKU: 364215376135191

Introducing the mixtape : No Tyme For Sleep Part 1 by the Pot Tyme Champs featuring: Mperial Beatz, I.L. Sal(Street Dialectics), Down, The Outcome, Galexr, Theatre Mutiny, Nodachi(Arkatype), Hostility, I.L. the Swell Fellow, and Manifest Chavez of the (Fool Tyme Ramblers).

1. Award Show 
2. Unruly 
3. Big City 
4. Noetics 
5. Escaping the Horde 
6. Self Righteous Baptism 
7. Winter Sun - I.L. the Swell Fellow 
8. Down the Street - Mperial Beatz 
9. Acca-Poetry (skit) - Galexr 
10. Change It up 
11. Totem - Prod. Hostility 
12. Steel Develops After 
13. A Tree Grows Within a Whisper 
14. Mios [No Tyme For Sleep] 
15. Lies (I.L. Sal, TheOutcome) 
16. Once Awake - Prod. Mperial Beatz 
17. Trapt Souls - Prod. Mperial Beatz 
18. Cold Sweat 



  • Compact Disc - Shrink-wrapped Eco-Sleeves

    CD's come shrink-wrapped in recyled card-board sleeves which are light-weight and eco-friendly.


    I’m a Return and Refund policy. I’m a great place to let your customers know what to do in case they are dissatisfied with their purchase. Having a straightforward refund or exchange policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy with confidence.

    Orders placed after 5:00 pm PST- Pcaific Standard Time will be shipped the following day. Shipping from Sacramento, California, orders may take 3-5 business days to reach their destination. Tracking orders will be provided upon shipping.